Andreas Baer

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.170

91058 Erlangen Germany

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70568

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

E-Mail: andreas.baer@fau.de

 

 

Luka Bili─ç

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.170

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijeni─Źka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/004

10 000 Zagreb

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70568

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

+385 1 457-1372

+385 1 457-1372

E-Mail:

E-Mail: Luka.Bilic@irb.hr

 

 

Simone Gehrer

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70563

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

E-Mail: simone.gehrer@fau.de

 

 

 

Kevin H├Âllring

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.131

91058 Erlangen Germany

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70561

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

E-Mail: kevin.hoellring@fau.de

 

 

Josip-Augustin Janeš

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijeni─Źka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/007

10 000 Zagreb

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70563

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

+385 1 457-1372

+385 1 457-1372

E-Mail:

E-Mail:Josip-Augustin.Janes@irb.hr

 

 

Jakov Lovri─ç

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijeni─Źka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/005

10 000 Zagreb

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70563

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

+385 1 457-1374

+385 1 457-1374

E-Mail:

E-Mail: jakovlovric@hotmail.com

 

 

Henning Stumpf

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.170

91058 Erlangen Germany

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70569

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

E-Mail: henning.stumpf@fau.de

 

 

Oleg Trosman

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.131

91058 Erlangen Germany

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70560

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

E-Mail: oleg.trosman@fau.de

 

 

Nata┼ía Vu─Źemilovi─ç-Alagi─ç

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.131

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijeni─Źka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/002

10 000 Zagreb

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70560

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

+385 1 457-1371

+385 1 457-1371

E-Mail:
natasa.vucemilovic-alagic@fau.de

E-Mail: Natasa.Vucemilovic.Alagic@irb.hr

 

 

Sebastian Ziegler

EAM

Cauerstra├če 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

 

Tel: +49 9131 85-70562

Fax: +49 9131 85-70518

E-Mail: sebastian.ziegler@fau.de