Andreas Baer

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.170

91058 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-70568

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: andreas.baer@fau.de

 

Luka Bilić

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.170

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijenička cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/004

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-70568

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1372

+385 1 457-1372

E-Mail:

E-Mail: Luka.Bilic@irb.hr

 

Simone Gehrer

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-70563

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: simone.gehrer@fau.de

 

IMG_0184

Marko Hanževački

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijenička cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/002

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-70563

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1371

+385 1 457-1371

E-Mail: marko.hanzevacki@fau.de

E-Mail: marko.hanzevacki@irb.hr

 

Josip-Augustin Janeš

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijenička cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/007

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-70563

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1372

+385 1 457-1372

E-Mail:

E-Mail:Josip-Augustin.Janes@irb.hr

 

Jakov Lovrić

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijenička cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/005

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-70563

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1374

+385 1 457-1374

E-Mail:

E-Mail: jakovlovric@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Scheel

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.131

91058 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-70561

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: thomas.scheel@physik.stud.uni-erlangen.de

 

Robert Stepić

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.131

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijenička cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/004

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-70561

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1372

+385 1 457-1372

E-Mail: robert.stepic@fau.de

E-Mail: robert.stepic@irb.hr

 

Henning Stumpf

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.170

91058 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-70569

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: henning.stumpf@fau.de

 

Oleg Trosman

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.131

91058 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-70560

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: oleg.trosman@fau.de

 

Nataša Vučemilović-Alagić

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.131

91058 Erlangen Germany

IRB

Bijenička cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/002

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-70560

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1371

+385 1 457-1371

E-Mail:
natasa.vucemilovic-alagic@fau.de

E-Mail: Natasa.Vucemilovic.Alagic@irb.hr

 

Sebastian Ziegler

EAM

Cauerstraße 3

Room 03.166

91058 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-70562

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: sebastian.ziegler@fau.de