IMG_0184

Mislav Cvitković

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

IRB

BijeniÄŤka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/005

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-20854

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1374

+385 1 457-1374

E-Mail: mislav.cvitkovic@fau.de

E-Mail: mcvitkov@irb.hr

 

Simone Gehrer

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112a

91054 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-20114

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: simone.gehrer@fau.de

 

IMG_0184

Marko HanĹľevaÄŤki

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112a

91054 Erlangen Germany

IRB

BijeniÄŤka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/002

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-20114

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1371

+385 1 457-1371

E-Mail: marko.hanzevacki@fau.de

E-Mail: marko.hanzevacki@irb.hr

 

Josip-Augustin Janeš

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

IRB

BijeniÄŤka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/007

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-20114

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1372

+385 1 457-1372

E-Mail:

E-Mail:Josip-Augustin.Janes@irb.hr

 

David Jung

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-20854

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: david.jung@fau.de

 

IMG_0267

Sara Kaliman

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.215-1

91054 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-20831

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: sara.kaliman@physik.uni-erlangen.de

 

Jakov Lovrić

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

IRB

BijeniÄŤka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/005

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-20114

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1374

+385 1 457-1374

E-Mail:

E-Mail: jakovlovric@hotmail.com

 

Robert

Robert Stepić

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-20854

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: robert.stepic@fau.de

 

Henning Stumpf

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112a

91054 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-20114

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: henning.stumpf@fau.de

 

Oleg Trosman

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-20854

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: oleg.trosman@fau.de

 

Josip Vlajčević

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

IRB

BijeniÄŤka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/004

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-20854

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1373

+385 1 457-1373

E-Mail:

E-Mail: Josip.Vlajcevic@irb.hr

 

Nataša Vučemilović-Alagić

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112

91054 Erlangen Germany

IRB

BijeniÄŤka cesta 54

Krilo 6, Room VI/002

10 000 Zagreb

Tel: +49 9131 85-20854

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

+385 1 457-1371

+385 1 457-1371

E-Mail:
natasa.vucemilovic-alagic@fau.de

E-Mail: Natasa.Vucemilovic.Alagic@irb.hr

 

Damir

Damir Vurnek

EAM

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b

Room 02.112a

91054 Erlangen Germany

Tel: +49 9131 85-20114

Fax: +49 9131 85-20860

E-Mail: damir.vurnek@fau.de